Withered pink

 

pink blouse8

 

pink blouse14-1

 

pink blouse4

 

pink blouse

 

pink blouse15-2

 

pink blouse9-1

 

Shoes Rebecca Stella for nelly, leather leggings minusey.com, pink blouse SOLO, watch Marc by Marc Jacobs, faux fur Bik Bok

 


  Found this old blouse in my closet today, I really like the dirty/vintage pink color on it, and the shape is so cute. Can’t wait to wear more thin, flowy tops like this when it gets a bit warmer. I woke up today and felt like I could smell the spring in the air. I didn’t have that feeling last night though, when I was out jogging in almost -15 celcius, having trouble breathing:p Btw, I got some good news yesterday. The asian clothing store online SheInside.com contacted me, and I’ve now started a collaboration with them. I can’t wait to get my clothing! They have really cute and chic clothes, you should check it out. Do you like today’s outfit?

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg