New York Story


T-shirt Choies.com // Shoes Choies.com // Faux fur scarf Nelly.com (ad link) // Coat Notion 1.3 / Nelly.com (ad link) // Skirt Bik Bok (old) // Bag Marc by Marc Jacobs // Watch Michael Kors

Hi guys! I hope you’re having a great Wednesday so far. It’s not often I’m up at 7 am, but I have an early meeting and I wanted to post this outfit before I left, so you guys can hopefully have some inspiration. I’m obsessed with this new faux fur scarf (nelly ad link) and these new casual tee’s from choies.com that I recently got (sponsored btw). There were some key elements in my wardrobe that was missing, and these tee’s certainly was one of them! I like mixing sporty and preppy items, as it creates the perfect balance, in my mind. Too preppy = uncomfortable. But that’s just me, you know when you’ve found the right combination, because then it will feel totally YOU. 🙂 Just experiment with different styles until you get it right. 

Shop the style:

//
JavaScript is currently disabled in this browser. Reactivate it to view this content.
14 kommentarer

Siste innlegg