He and she

T-shirt Choies // Faux fur Stars by Jonas Hallberg // Trousers Mary Kate & Ashley for Bik Bok // Bag and shoes ZARA

Today I’ve just been chillin’, working on the blog and hanging out with my boyfriend – who is by the way the greatest and kindest photographer. I don’t give him enough credit for that here on the blog. But without him, I don’t think there would have even been a blog. 

He gave me my first DSLR camera for Christmas a couple years ago, and I remembered thinking: “Why did he buy me this?” I was really happy about it of course, but it was really unexpected, because he always bought me clothes, bags and such. And I really didn’t know what to use it for, except selfies, but thankfully it got put much to use. Now, two years later I’ve experienced so much fun through the blog, traveling, going to events, meeting great people with common interests and even won an award. I’m so thankful for that, and extremely thankful to my boyfriend who is always gladly stepping up to take the pictures, and that he got me that first camera!

Tonight we’re just going to cozy up with some homemade hamburgers and some homemade chocolate cake (isn’t cake like, the best thing in the world?), and watch some documentaries. I have a really bad attention span so it’s seldom I get through movies, which I deem boring almost at first glance. Documentaries though, seem more useful, and if I may recommend some from the top of my head:

Hitler’s G.I. Death Camp

I Escaped a Cult

World’s Most Dangerous Drug

Sicko

Inside North Korea

Terms and Conditions May Apply

Nazi Death Camp: The Great Escape

 

Most of them are to be found on Netflix 🙂 Have a great Saturday, peeps!

3 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg