Perfect foundation + easy contouring tutorial

Siden jeg har fått så mange spørsmål om foundationen min fra venner, bekjente og lesere, så har jeg laget en video på hvordan jeg gjør det, pluss hvordan jeg konturerer ansiktet. Jeg lagde videoen på engelsk, slik at mine utenlandske lesere også kan forstå den. Håper du liker den, legg gjerne igjen en kommentar med hva du synes!

/Having the perfect foundation is a must, and I get a lot of questions about which products I use and how I use them, so I decided to make a video tutorial on it. This video is in English, so my foreign readers can understand what I?m saying as well. I hope you like it, and please comment on it below!

 

//
JavaScript is currently disabled in this browser. Reactivate it to view this content.

 

Produktene jeg har brukt er:

/The products that I used are:

 

glominerals face primer

glominerals liquid foundation Satin II in Natural fair

glominerals LUXE Brightening concealer

Real Techniques Eyeshadow Dome Brush HERE

Real Techniques 300 Contour brush

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit in Light to Medium

Make Up Store Blotting Powder HERE

TiKei mineral foundation (www.Tikei.no)

15 kommentarer

Siste innlegg