Blue lace set

Det var dette antrekket jeg gikk med på Junkyard Summer Delight festen:

This was the outfit I wore at the Junkyard Summer Delight party:

I’m wearing: Lace set Romwe HERE // Platform Sandals Y.R.U. HERE

//
JavaScript is currently disabled in this browser. Reactivate it to view this content.

Jeg falt helt pladask for dette settet da jeg fant det på Romwe. Elsker fargen, og så elsker jeg jo sett i det store og det hele. En av de tingene som har vart så lenge i motebildet nå med crop tops og diverse, er en trend som jeg bare aldri håper går over:p Men en blir jo lei av alt før eller siden.

/I completely fell in love with this set when I found it on Romwe. Love the color, and I just love sets in general. One of the things that has lasted so long in fashion now with crop tops and stuff, is a trend that I just never hope ends:p But you get tired of everything sooner or later.

10 kommentarer

Siste innlegg