You can be my hell

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I don’t know if you’re wearing me out

Or wearing me well

You can be my paradise

or you can be my hell

 

I wonder am I blessed

If I feel this stressed

But when we don’t fight

Everything seems so right

 Processed with VSCO with q2 preset

You’re my bestfriend

And I’ve been yours

I just hope this thing

Will put us on the right course

 

No one understands us

But I don’t give a fuck

I’ve gone with my heart

Hoping you won’t tear it apart

Processed with VSCO with e4 preset

I’ve been hurt before

So that won’t do the trick

To break me down

I need more than a kick

 

Are we addicted to this drama

Or is it just karma

Let us wait and see

If we are meant to be.

 

– Heidi Lill

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

8 kommentarer

Siste innlegg