Leather shorts



Leather shorts Romwe HERE // Bag Love Moschino // Shoes Adidas Superstar // Turtleneck gina tricot (old) // Coat NLY Design (sold out)

Endelig har jeg fått tak i den perfekte skinnshortsen – til 9 dollar vel og merke! Det jeg liker med shorts er at det rett og slett er mer sporty enn skjørt, men like komfortabelt å gå i. Et plagg som har manglet i garderoben, og som er like anvendelig om vinteren som til vår og sommer til bare ben.

I morgen er det Vixen Blog Awards, og jeg har ikke funnet noe å ha på meg enda, iiik! Jeg er alltid i siste liten med sånne ting. Først skal jeg på preparty med resten av finalistene på Hotel Continental, deretter bærer det videre til Christiania Teater på prisutdelingen. Jeg vet jeg ikke kommer til å vinne, jeg vant jo i fjor i samme kategorien, og hovedfokuset er ikke skjønnhet på bloggen lenger. Men en ære å bli nominert uansett! :))

//Finally I got hold of the perfect leather shorts – for 9 dollars, mind you! What I like about shorts is that they’re simply more sporty than skirts, but equally comfortable. A garment that has been lacking in my wardrobe, and one that is equally applicable in the winter as the spring and summer to bare legs.

Tomorrow I’m going to the Vixen Blog Awards, and I have not found anything to wear yet, eeek! I’m always in the last minute with things like this. First I’m going to the pre party with the rest of the finalists at Hotel Continental, then we’ll carry on to the Christiania Theater to watch the award ceremony. I know I’m not going to win, I won last year in the same category and the main focus on my blog is not beauty anymore. But it’s a big honor to be nominated anyway! :))

/In collaboration with Romwe

5 kommentarer

Siste innlegg