Oversized trench

 

 

 

 

 

Her har jeg på meg noen av mine siste innkjøp fra New York. Den oversized frakken er fra Topshop, samme med den svarte crop toppen. Skoene er Big Lita fra Jeffrey Campbell. Jeg har ønsket meg dem en stund, og så fikk jeg dem for snaue 500 kr, siden det var halv pris på dem her. Kupp! Skjørtet kjøpte jeg i Norge på Samsøe | Samsøe. Hva syntes dere om antrekket?

 

<p style="text-align: I'm wearing some of my latest purchases from NYC here. The oversized coat is from Topshop, and so is the black crop top. The shoes are Big Lita by Jeffrey Campbell. I’ve wanted them for a long time, and I got them on half price. Loves it! The pencil skirt I bought in Norway, from Samsøe | Samøe. What do you think of the outfit? center;”> 

I’m wearing some of my latest purchases from NYC here. The oversized coat is from Topshop, and so is the black crop top. The shoes are Big Lita by Jeffrey Campbell. I’ve wanted them for a long time, and I got them on half price. Loves it! The pencil skirt I bought in Norway, from Samsøe | Samøe. What do you think of the outfit?

16 kommentarer

Siste innlegg