Solitude

Never underestimate the solitude and peace of sitting alone in a café. I love having people around me without having to speak sometimes. I’m actually sitting here waiting for my acupuncture appointment to start. I always thought acupuncture was total bullshit, until I was desperate enough to try it myself. It’s actually quite effective on physical pain, I tried almost everything to make my arms better but acupuncture is the only thing that truly has worked. Now I’m much more open to alternative treatments, as the doctors and traditional medicine didn’t help squat. I’ve learned that the most logical solutions aren’t always the best. Have a great Tuesday, ppl.

1 kommentar

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg