Wasting an outfit

Her er noen bilder av mitt søndagsantrekk. Planen var å bare slenge på seg noe raskt og ikke sminke seg noe særlig, men det utvikler seg alltid også blir det: “Ta med kameraet, a!” Litt av stresset med å blogge, men også noe av det jeg liker best. Jeg tror nesten det var hovedgrunnen til at jeg begynte med å poste på Instagram, og deretter startet blogg. Da føler jeg ikke at jeg sløser et bra antrekk på en ubetydelig dag, noe søndager som regel er, lol.

//Here are some pictures of my Sunday outfit. The plan was to just throw on something fast and not put on a lot of make up, but it always evolves and then it becomes: Bring the camera!The stressing part of blogging, but also one of my favorite things about it. It probably was the main reason why I started to post on Instagram, and then started a blog. Then I do not feel that I waste a good outfit on an insignifigant day, which Sundays usually are, lol.




I’m wearing:

Skirt Missguided HERE

Top Brandy Melville

Heels Mango (old)

Hat H&M

Bag ZARA

Shop the look:

//
JavaScript is currently disabled in this browser. Reactivate it to view this content.
4 kommentarer

Siste innlegg