Grey rib sweater





Baggy leather pants, grey top and faux fur shoes H&M // Back pack and blazer ZARA

I dag har jeg vært og fikset brynene mine hos Silje på Brow Rehab – OMG så stor forskjell det ble! Silje er bare insane dyktig. Dere kan se resultatet HER.

Utenom det har jeg fått unnagjort litt ymse i dag, jeg hater å utsette masse småting for jeg blir så stresset av det når det hoper seg opp. Men nå begynner jeg å bli litt ajour igjen, heldigvis.

Etter at jeg har postet dette skal jeg ha meg en Cola Zero (my drug) og spise hjemmelaget pizza. Så sunn!

 

/Today I have been to Brow Rehab where Silje gave me a brow lift – OMG – such a big difference! Silje is just insanely skilful. You can see the before and after HERE.

Besides that I have done some small errands today, I hate to postpone chores because I get so stressed by it when it accumulates. But now I’m getting a little up to date again, thankfully.

After I’ve posted this I’m gonna have a Coke Zero (my drug) and eat some homemade pizza! Living healthy.

15 kommentarer

Siste innlegg